I am .1111111

You are the word.
I AM FROM A NEW DIMENSION.
A CHANCE TO LIVE.
A CHANCE TO CREATE.
I AM A POSSIBILITY.
I AM WHAT I AM.
YOU DONT NEED FOR PERMISSION.
YOU ARE HIS MISSION.
SOME DIVINE INTENTION.
WHY?
CREATION.
IT’S MY MISSION.
A GOD IS HERE.
what are you waiting for?
what do you see?
beautiful lingering minds..

collective trip.
YOU ARE THE DEFINITION.
where are you?
You are a baby.
An adult baby.
Take control of it.
Learn from it.
Cherish your life.
Love. 
MEANING.
VIBE.
WHAT ARE YOUR TEMPLATES? 
WAKE UP!
YOU ARE INSIDE THE MIND.

Leave a Reply

