Jacob’s Ladder

img_4054

I can see the Light.

I embrace my inner-sight.

Is this “home”?

It fills my longing for Darkness.

Abyss, inside me.

Home.

I have been found.
It is now a part of me?

Has it always been?

Am I the Light?

Have I always been this bright?
Have I always been the Light?

How can I have been so blind?

Have I been so corrupted?
Oh something tragic just happened.
An anomaly happened.
It didn’t took that long to be the cause of the reaction.
Then came the sin, the original sin.
And it gave life.
Then I saw perfection.

I love my reflection.
And after that we got curious.

Living ever as furious.
Reality after reality.
Slowly climbing the steps.
Is this Jacob’s ladder?

Is this the latter?

Do all of this even matter?

 

Leave a Reply

